Teacher Name Subject Email – Website – Edmodo – Twitter
Alfonso, Mercedes Spanish  

Email: M252679@dadeschools.net

Andrews, Melissa Test Chair/Magnet Coordinator  

Email: mandrews@dadeschools.net

 

Balcazar, Jeneissy

 

Science

 

Email: jbalcazar@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/jbalcazar

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mrs_balcazar

Barnes, Donna Mathematics  

Email: dbarnes@dadeschools.net

Bates, Tombi P.E.  

Email: tabell@dadeschools.net

Bonet, Heriberto Science  

Email: bonet219@dadeschools.net

Broche, Cristina English/Language Arts  

Email: cbroch02@dadeschools.net

Chan, Jacqueline Spanish  

Email: jachan@dadeschools.net

 

Cruz, Albina

 

Media Specialist

 

Email: albinacruz@dadeschools.net

Website: http://jmmamedia.wixsite.com/jmmastmedia

Twitter: https://twitter.com/happiecruz

 

Cruz, Eduardo

 

English/Language Arts

 

Email: edvcruz@dadeschools.net

Website: http://meestercruz.wixsite.com/meestercruz

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MeesterCruz

 

Daes, Paul

 

Research

 

Email: PaulDaes@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PaulDaes

 

De La Vega, Lisa

 

Mathematics

 

Email: ldelavega@dadeschools.net

Website: http://ldelavegaatjmma.weebly.com/

 

 

De Los Reyes, Marika

 

 

Research

 

Email: mdelosreyes@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/mdelosreyes- edmodo?source=school_staff_page&utm_source=product_connection&utm_ content=view_profile_button

Twitter: https://twitter.com/peachreyes

 

De Los Reyes, Tony

 

Social Studies

 

Email: tonyreyes@dadeschools.net

 

Dean, Paul

 

Science

 

Email: PaulKDean@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo4paulkdean

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PKDean3

Delacoste, Marc Social Studies  

Email: mdelacoste@dadeschools.net

Fonts-Masvidal, Catalina  

Counselor, High School

 

Email: cmfonts-masvidal@dadeschools.net

 

 

Franco, Kevin

 

 

Social Studies

 

Email: Kfranco@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo-teacher-efcd3- 582201077?source=school_staff_page&utm_source=product_connection&utm_ content=connection_name

 

Garcia, Carmen

 

Computer Technology

 

Email: clgarcia@dadeschools.net

 

Garcia, Susana

 

Mathematics

 

Email: susiee@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/ms-s-garcia-edmodo

 

Gullett, Tukeliah

English/Language Arts/Drama  

Email: tgullett@dadeschools.net

 

Harold, Elise

 

Social Studies

Email: eharold@dadeschools.net

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/historywithmsharold

Instagram: @history_with_ms_harold

 

Henderson, Erica

 

Mathematics

 

Email: ehenderson@dadeschools.net Website: https://www.ehenderson.xyz

Twitter: https://twitter.com/endbehaviour

 

Horgan, Marlena

 

Social Studies

 

Email: marlenahorgan@dadeschools.net

 

Johnson, Anthony

 

Mathematics

 

Email: johnsoan@dadeschools.net

Website: http://profajohnson.weebly.com

 

Kaelin, Jennifer

 

Science

Email: jkaelin@dadeschools.net

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/jkaelin/

Edmodo: https://miamidade.edmodo.com/profile/kaelinphysics

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KaelinPhysics

 

Kearns, Andrew

 

Mathematics

Email: akearns@dadeschools.net

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/akearns/KearnsMathMast/Welcome.html Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/akearnsmartimast-edmodo- edmodo/feed?source=profile

Twitter: https://twitter.com/andrewkearns64

 

 

Llanes, Christy

 

 

Science

 

Email: cllanes13@dadeschools.net Website: http://www.msllanes.com

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/llanes13

Twitter: https://twitter.com/BioMAST

Lopez, Denise Activities Director  

Email: DrLopez@dadeschools.net

Luis, Gladys Spanish  

Email: glluis@dadeschools.net

 

Marcus, Julianna

 

English/Language Arts

Email: Jmarcus@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/jmarcus18-edmodo-edmodo

 

Milian, Jonathon

 

CAP Advisor

 

Email: 297878@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MrJMilian

 

Mitchell, Lynette

 

Counselor, SPED

 

Email: 215155@dadeschools.net

 

 

Morales, Lucia

 

 

Art/Yearbook

 

Email: luciamorales@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://miamidade.edmodo.com/profile/morales-lucia-edmodo- edmodo?source=Lucia_Morales_me_card

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MsMorales_Art

 

Othon, Alexander

 

P.E.

 

Email: 221694@dadeschools.net

 

Parekh, Bhavna

 

Science

 

Email: bennii@dadeschools.net

 

Pelaez, Aurora

 

Counselor, Middle School

 

Email: APelaez@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuroAdvice

 

Perez, Lucia

 

Science

Email: 307881@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/lzamperez

Twitter: https://twitter.com/lzamperez

 

Pitman, Lisa

 

Science

 Email: Lpitman@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/drlpitman1

 

Prieto, Maricela

 

Mathematics

Email: mprieto2@dadeschools.net

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/mprieto2-edmodo

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/mprieto2/

 

 

Rioseco, Jennifer

 

 

Science

 

Email: JRioseco@dadeschools.net Website: www.msrioseco.com

Edmodo: https://www.edmodo.com/profile/rioseco-edmodo

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ms_rioseco

 

Rodriguez, Adrian

 

Social Studies

 Email: 183809@dadeschools.net

Website: https://sites.google.com/view/arapclasses/home

 

Ruiz, Michelle

 

English/Language Arts

 

Email: michelleruiz@dadeschools.net

 

Samayoa, Priscilla

 

Science

Email: psamayoa@dadeschools.net

Website: https://mspsamayoa.weebly.com

Edmodo: www.edmodo.com/profile/edmodo-teacher-de596-830531cc4

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mspsamayoa

 

Thompson, Martinnette

 

English/Language Arts

 Email: mthompson05@dadeschools.net

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MdThompson17

 

Valenzuela, Katherine

 

Science

 Email: KValenzuela221B@dadeschools.net

Website: www.valenzuela-edu.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/mskvchem

 

Veiga, Erik

 

Social Studies

 Email: emveiga@dadeschools.net

Website: http://teachers.dadeschools.net/eveiga

Twitter: http://twitter.com/evmartimast